Councillors Named for Anstruther, Cellardyke, Kilrenny

Anstruther’s local Community Council will have a host of new councillors from the area helping to make plans and decisions affecting the ACK area and its’ residents.  Now joining the CC will be:  Catherine Carter, Susan Gay, Kevin Lancaster, Gillian MacLaren, Alastair MacLeod, Lindsay McKinstray, Karen Owen, and Daryl Wilson. They will join current CC members Alex Hay, Lorna Jones, Donald McKenzie, Andy Peddie, and Gail Sorley.

Meetings, always open to the public, are held at 7:30pm on the second Monday of every month in the Burgh Chambers of the Anstruther Town Hall.  Minutes of all meetings are posted on the Anstruther.Info website.