top of page


Kilrenny, Anstruther and Cellardyke Community        Council

Community Councils were established as a result of the local government ( Scotland ) act 1973. They do not have statutory duties or powers and are essentially voluntary bodies established within a statutory framework. The Royal Burgh of Kilrenny Anstruther and Cellardyke Community Council is made up of 13 Locally elected members. It meets on the second Monday of the month in the East Neuk Centre at 7.30pm.  Anyone wishing to raise a particular subject should contact the secretary 7 days prior to the meeting. This will ensure that they will get on the agenda and given the appropriate time to discuss their issue.

Contact Secretary at:


Our comments on local planning applications

bottom of page